Congratulations to Matt Sain for his win in the 14th State Representative district. It’s not easy to defeat a two time Republican incumbent but he did it!

Our sincere appreciation to Henry Martin, Martin Rucker II, David Park, Mitch Weber, Sandy Van Wagner and Brady O’Dell.  We thank you for your hard work and efforts to make our government better for all Missourians.